Calendar

News & Events

WHAT’S HAPPENING?
From academic field trips to social school dances, there’s always something happening at Northstar Academy. Visit our site often to stay informed.

View: News  |  Calendar

Month Week Day
November 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, October 29, 2017 Monday, October 30, 2017 Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Wednesday, November 1, 2017 Thursday, November 2, 2017 Friday, November 3, 2017

Category: GeneralEarly Dismissal - 12:00 Noon

Early Dismissal - 12:00 Noon
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Sunday, November 5, 2017 Monday, November 6, 2017 Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Category: GeneralStudent Holiday

Student Holiday
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 Thursday, November 9, 2017 Friday, November 10, 2017

Category: General1st Quarter Report Cards Post

1st Quarter Report Cards Post
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Sunday, November 12, 2017 Monday, November 13, 2017 Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Thursday, November 16, 2017 Friday, November 17, 2017 Saturday, November 18, 2017
Sunday, November 19, 2017 Monday, November 20, 2017 Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Category: GeneralEarly Dismissal - 12:00 Noon

Early Dismissal - 12:00 Noon
Thursday, November 23, 2017

Category: GeneralThanksgiving Holiday

Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday, November 24, 2017

Category: GeneralThanksgiving Holiday

Thanksgiving Holiday
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Sunday, November 26, 2017 Monday, November 27, 2017

Category: GeneralSchool Closed

School Closed
Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Category: GeneralSchool Resumes

School Resumes
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Thursday, November 30, 2017 Friday, December 1, 2017 Saturday, December 2, 2017

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?