Return Home

Career Academy – Meet Our Faculty

Meet our Faculty

“The teachers and staff go above and beyond every day to help our young adults be successful at work. They give encouragement and teach the skills needed so that students are prepared to work.”  Parental Quote

 

Meet our Faculty!

Facsimile (804)716-2020

 

Holly Peele, Director
(804) 918-5181 x101
hpeele@northstaracademy.net      Bio

Catie Huennekens, Assistant Director
(804) 918-5181 x110
chuennekens@northstaracademy.net      Bio

Lisa Barker, Materials Handling Teacher
(804) 918-5181
lbarker@northstaracademy.net      Bio

Nancy Creecy, IEP-IAP Case Manger
(804) 918-5181 x105
ncreecy@northstaracademy.net      Bio

Tricia Dance, Veterinary Assisting Teacher
(804) 918-5181
tdance@northstaracademy.net      Bio

Sarabeth Hancock, Business Administration Teacher
& Hospitality Teacher
(804) 918-5181
shancock@northstaracademy.net      Bio

Jon LeFleor, Construction and Maintenance Teacher
(804) 918-5181
jlefleor@northstaracademy.net      Bio

 

 Apply Now!

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?